deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

About us

The digital platform CastYourArt
CastYourArt is a registered trademark of KA21 Ltd. Our goal is to inspire - by the works and words of artists and curators - for a more creative world.

CastYourArt was initiated in 2007 as a digital platform by the founders, Helmut Feier, Wolfgang Haas and the art lover Franz Morgenbesser († 28. Feb 2019).

Today the CastYourArt website offers over 400 inspiring films about art and culture. The thoughtful and sophisticated pieces about contemporary and historic art are the ideal content for first-hand learning from artists and curators. We use the power of digital media to change the way creative processes are taught and learned.

Video content know-how about art-related subjects as a full service package.
For artists, exhibition centers, museums, fairs, galleries, collectors, and arts-related companies, KA21 and CastYourArt developed a specific service package that covers the entire range of services - from strategy, format and application consultancy, to film production.

As an additional benefit for increased communication coverage and visibility, KA21 Ltd. provides further outreach of the films with the digital platform CastYourart and the accompanying digital strategy.

An embedding service for the presentation of the films on the internet, our editorial service providing texts about the films, and our social media marketing are all included in our range of products.

We offer

// Audio and video productions for long-term communication
// Authentically created social media videos
// Stop-motion animation films with illustrations
// Marketing videos with moving-image stories
// Instructional videos in specific film formats for target groups
// Interviews and documentaries in film format

Team

Besides Helmut Feier (CEO) and Dr. Wolfgang Haas (Head of Production), the film production team consists of a pool of experienced, professional freelancers with a passion for art. This enables KA21 Ltd. / CastYourArt to individually cover the entire service range for the production of professional films.

For the production and further development of our products we work in changing teams. In manifold ways, each one of our team members is well integrated and connected in the art world.

If you are interested in working with CastYourArt, if you have ideas and want to bring in your skills, contact us.

E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Podcast


More about the CastYourArt Podcast

Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an authentic style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, produced with authenticity, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

Über uns

Die digitale Plattform CastYourArt
CastYourArt ist eine eingetragene Marke der KA21 GmbH, deren Ziel es ist durch die Werke und Worte von Künstler*innen und Kurator*innen eine kreativere Welt zu inspirieren.

CastYourArt wurde 2007 als digitale Plattform von seinen Gründern Helmut Feier, Wolfgang Haas und dem Kunstliebhaber Franz Morgenbesser (verstorben am 28.02.2019) ins Leben gerufen.

Heute präsentiert die CastYourArt-Website über 400 inspirierende Filme über Kunst und Kultur. Diese nachdenklichen und anspruchsvollen Inhalte über zeitgenössische und historische Kunst sind ein idealer Ort, um aus erster Hand von Künstler*innen und Kurator*innen zu lernen. Die Kraft dieser digitalen Medien nutzen wir nun, um das Lehren und Lernen über den kreativen Prozess zu verändern.

Video Content Know-how zu kunstnahen Themen als Full-Service-Dienstleistung
Für Künstler*innen, Ausstellungshäuser, Museen, Messen, Galerien, Sammler*innen und kunstnahe Unternehmen hat die KA21 GmbH mit CastYourArt ein eigenes Dienstleistungspaket entwickelt, welches von der Strategie-, Format- und Nutzungsberatung bis hin zur Filmproduktion das gesamte Leistungsspektrum abdeckt.

Als Mehrwert und für die öffentlichkeitswirksame Kommunikation und Reichweitensteigerung
stellt die KA21 GmbH ihren Kunden mit der digitalen Plattform CastYourArt und der dazugehörigen digitalen Strategie eine zusätzliche Verwertung der Filme zur Verfügung.

Ein Einbettungsservice für die Nutzung der Filme im Internet inklusive einem redaktionellen Service für die Erstellung begleitender Texte zu den Filmen und Social Media Marketing runden das Produktangebot ab.

Wir bieten ...
// Audio- und Videoproduktion für die langfristige Kommunikation
// Social Media Videos authentisch inszeniert
// Stop-motion Animationsfilme mit Illustrationen
// Marketingvideos mit Bewegtbild-Stories
// Erklärvideos mit einem zielgruppenrelevanten Film-Format
// Interviews und Dokumentationen mit dem Medium Film

 

Team

Das Filmproduktionsteam besteht neben Helmut Feier (CEO) und Dr. Wolfgang Haas (Head of Production) aus einem Pool von bewährten, professionellen freien Mitarbeitern, die auch eine Leidenschaft für das Thema Kunst haben. Dadurch ist es der KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt möglich, das vollständige Leistungsspektrum zur Produktion professioneller Filme individuell abzudecken.

Bei der Produktion und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte arbeiten wir in wechselnden Teams zusammen. Die meisten von uns sind selbst in unterschiedlicher Weise in die Kunstwelt integriert und gut vernetzt.

Wenn Sie die Mitarbeit bei CastYourArt interessiert, Sie Ideen haben und Ihre Fähigkeiten einbringen möchten, schreiben Sie uns.

E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Podcast


Mehr Info zum CastYourArt-Podcast

Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen glaubwürdigen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter