deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

REGISTER
FOR FREE
NOW!

Latest additions

HOW DOES A WORK OF ART GET IN TO A MUSEUM? Expansion of the Graphic Collection

How does a work of art get in to a museum? Antonia Hoerschelmann, curator for modern and contemporary art at the Albertina Museum in Vienna, explains to us how this happens today and what possibilities a museum has to expand its collection.

FRANZ SEDLACEK. Winter Landscape. A picture review by Gottfried Helnwein

In our film from the Albertina series "All Eyes On", the painter Gottfried Helnwein tells us how the painting "Winter Landscape" by Franz Sedlacek affects him.

HOW TO RECOGNIZE A FAKE? Copy or Original: Raphael?

Two works by Raphael, but one of them is a copy ... which one? We met Achim Gnann, curator at the Albertina and expert on Italian art from the 15th to 19th century, to let you in the secrets to distinguish between original and copy.

LAND FOR US ALL. An exhibition at the Architekturzentrum Wien

Soil is a precious commodity. The surface of our earth is finite. We cannot artificially enlarge the planet, we cannot simply produce soil like a product. With the exhibition "Land for us All" the Architekturzentrum Wien takes a look at the dimensions of our treatment of land from different perspectives. A CastYourArt film which is a tour through and a presentation of the new exhibition.

WHY DOES DÜRER'S HARE HAVE EARS THAT LONG?

Not every artist is on good terms with the proportions, but Albrecht Dürer ...?
Albertina Christof Metzger took us into the Albertina safe and showed us what the long ears and other conspicuous features of the hare are all about.

GERHARD RICHTER. Landscape

Under the title "Gerhard Richter. Landscape", the Bank Austria Kunstforum Wien is bringing Gerhard Richter to Vienna with a landscape retrospective – the largest exhibition up to date devoted exclusively to Gerhard Richter's landscapes. CastYourArt interviewed Lisa Ortner-Kreil and Hubertus Butin, the two curators of the exhibition and produced an exhibition-portrait.


CastYourArt’s new online presence as a media library in all its new splendor

We took the Covid-19 crisis as an occasion for a complete redesign of our CastYourArt website. We did not only put a lot of time and effort into the development of our CastYourArt media library, we also added further information to our thoughtful and inspiring films about contemporary and historic art. It remains our objective to provide an ideal space for all art enthusiasts to learn first-hand, from contemporary artists, and from curators of important exhibitions.


Keywords


Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an credible style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

JETZT
KOSTENLOS
REGISTRIEREN!

Neueste Beiträge

WIE KOMMT EIN KUNSTWERK INS MUSEUM? Die Erweiterung der Sammlung

Wie kommt ein Kunstwerk ins Museum? Antonia Hoerschelmann, Kuratorin für moderne und zeitgenössische Kunst im Albertina Museum in Wien, zeigt uns die Möglichkeiten, wie ein Kunstwerk in die Sammlung der Albertina gelangt.

FRANZ SEDLACEK. Winterlandschaft. Bildbetrachtung durch Gottfried Helnwein

Im Filmbeitrag aus der Serie "All Eyes On" aus dem Albertina Museum erzählt uns der Maler Gottfried Helnwein von seinen Eindrücken, die das Bild "Winterlandschaft" des österreichischen Malers Franz Sedlacek bei ihm hinterlässt.

WIE ERKENNE ICH EINE FÄLSCHUNG? Kopie oder Original: Raffael?

Zwei Arbeiten Raffael, doch eine davon ist eine Kopie ... aber welche? Lassen Sie sich von Achim Gnann, Kurator an der Albertina und Experte für die Italienische Kunst des 15. bis 19. Jahrhunderts in die Geheimnisse, wie man die feinen Unterschiede zwischen Original und Kopie erkennen kann, einweihen.

BODEN FÜR ALLE. Wie wir mit unserem wertvollen Gut umgehen ... aus dem Architekturzentrum Wien

Boden ist ein kostbares und zusehends auch seltenes Gut. In seiner neuen Ausstellung "Boden für Alle" blickt das Architekturzentrum Wien aus ganz verschiedenen Blickwinkeln auf das Thema und folgt Fragen: Wie gehen wir mit unserem Boden um? Weshalb gehen wir so mit unserem Boden um? Und, was bedeutet das für uns und zukünftige Generationen? Ein CastYourArt Film, angelegt als Führung durch und Präsentation der neuen Ausstellung.

WARUM HAT DER DÜRER-HASE SO LANGE OHREN?

Nicht jeder Künstler steht auf gutem Fuß mit den Proportionen, aber Albrecht Dürer ...?
Albertina Chefkurator Christof Metzger hat uns mitgenommen in den Tresor der Albertina und erzählt uns, was es auf sich hat mit den langen Ohren des Dürer Hasen.

GERHARD RICHTER. Landschaft

Unter dem Titel „Landschaft“ bringt das Bank Austria Kunstforum Wien Gerhard Richter mit einer Landschaftsbild-Retrospektive nach Wien – die bisher größte Ausstellung, die ausschließlich Gerhard Richters Landschaften gewidmet ist. CastYourArt hat die Kurator*innen der Ausstellung Lisa Ortner-Kreil und Hubertus Butin interviewt und ein Ausstellungsporträt gestaltet.


Der neue Internetauftritt von CastYourArt als Mediathek in neuem Glanz

Die Corona-Krise haben wir zum Anlass genommen die CastYourArt-Webseite zu überarbeiten. Wir haben nicht nur viel Zeit und Arbeit in die Entwicklung der neuen CastYourArt Mediathek gesteckt, sondern unsere inspirierenden und nachdenklichen Filme über zeitgenössische und historische Kunst mit zusätzlichen Informationen versehen. Anspruch war und ist es, dass kunstinteressierte Menschen hier einen idealen Ort finden, um aus erster Hand von Künstler*innen unserer Zeit oder den Kurator*innen bedeutender Ausstellungen zu lernen.


Suchbegriffe


Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen glaubwürdigen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter