deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

FABIENNE VERDIER. Foundation Looser

Category: Exhibition 20. August 2018

Collector Hubert Looser states, that he has few living artists in his collection. One of them is Fabienne Verdier who had a very special career. The relationship between her and the collector is a perfect example of how it is possible to influence and enrich one another.

Very soon Verdier was invited to his collection. There she had the opportunity to reflect on, and to work next to the vivid works of the collection – like the ones by De Kooning, Elsworth Kelly, Richard Serra.

"What I love about this work of the collection" - Verdier says - "is the materiality and the heavyness of this cosmic black, and the cosmogonic meditation Richard Serra brings us here. I wanted to respond to it with an energy field."

Works of Fabienne Verdier are on display at the Kunsthalle Krems within the exhibition "Picasso - Gorky - Warhol" till November 4. 2018

https://www.kunsthalle.at/


Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an credible style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

FABIENNE VERDIER. Die Sammlung Looser

Kategorie: Ausstellung 20. August 2018

In der  Sammlung Hubert Looser sind wenige lebende Künstler vertreten. Eine davon ist die französische Künstlerin Fabienne Verdier, die einen ganz speziellen Werdegang mit dieser Sammlung erlebt hat.

„Sehr früh lud er mich ein seine Kunstsammlung kennenzulernen. Dort hatte ich die Gelegenheit zu reflektieren und neben den lebendigen Werken der Sammlung zu arbeiten, wie jenes von Richard Serra. Was ich an diesem Werk aus der Sammlung Looser liebe, ist die Materialität und die Schwere, dieses kosmischen Schwarz und diese kosmogonische Meditation, die uns Richard Serra hier bringt.„

Arbeiten der Künstlerin sind bis 4. November 2018 im Rahmen der Austellung Picasso - Gorky - Warhol zu sehen in der Kunsthalle Krems

https://www.kunsthalle.at/


Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen authentischen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert – authentisch inszeniert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter