deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

Gulsun Karamustafa - Interview with the artist at the tanzimat Exhibition

Category: Exhibition, Artwork 4. February 2010

Gulsun Karamustafa is a contemporary artist and film maker from Turkey. In 2009 she was the artist in residence at the Augarten Contemporary in Vienna. For the exhibition tanzimat (Augarten Contemporary 21.1.2010 - 16.5.2010) she produced a new piece entitled "modernity unveiled/interweaving histories". In the interview with CYA Karamustafa talks about this piece.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G%C3%BCls%C3%BCn_Karamustafa


Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an credible style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

GÜLSÜN KARAMUSTAFA. Interview anlässlich der "tanzimat" Ausstellung

Kategorie: Ausstellung, Kunstwerk 4. Februar 2010

Gülsün Karamustafa ist eine zeitgenössische Künstlerin und Filmemacherin aus der Türkei. Im Jahr 2009 war sie als artist in residence am Augarten Contemporary in Wien. Für die Ausstellung "tanzimat" im Augarten Contemporary (21.1.-16.5.2010) hat die Künstlerin eine Arbeit mit dem Titel "modernity unveiled/interweaving histories" produziert. Im Interview mit CastYourArt spricht Karamustafa über ihre neue Arbeit.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G%C3%BCls%C3%BCn_Karamustafa


Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen glaubwürdigen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter