deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

JOHANNES HEUER. Painting Needs

Category: Exhibition 9. March 2022

After his last presentation of oil paintings at C.A.Contemporary in Vienna with the Titel "No PAINTING PLEASE" Johannes Heuer now shows with "PAINTING NEEDS" objects without direct reference to painting. The need manifests itself in convex surfaces, hidden pictorial inventions or restless matter. Whether the curved form is caused by internal pressure or vacuum from the outside remains unclear. Like batteries that only reveal their inherent charge when used, they transfer the intensity of a working process into life.

https://www.cacontemporary.com


Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an credible style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Stuckgasse 1/2 (LOKAL)
1070 Vienna

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

JOHANNES HEUER. Malbedarf

Kategorie: Ausstellung 9. März 2022

Nach seiner letzten Präsentation von Ölbildern bei C.A. Contemporary in Wien mit dem Titel "NUR NICHT MALEN" zeigt der Künstler Johannes Heuer jetzt mit "MALBEDARF" Objekte ohne direkten Bezug zu Malerei. Der Bedarf manifestiert sich in konvexen Oberflächen, verborgenen Bildfindungen oder unruhiger Materie. Ob die gewölbte Form durch inneren Druck oder Vakuum von aussen hervorgerufen wird, bleibt unklar. Wie Batterien, die ihnen eigene Aufladung erst im Gebrauch preisgeben, übertragen sie die Intensität eines Arbeitsprozesses ins Leben.

https://www.cacontemporary.com


Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen glaubwürdigen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Stuckgasse 1/2 (LOKAL)
1070 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter