deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

Suse Krawagna - Abstract Painting Now!

Category: Artist Studio, Portrait 2. October 2017

Material, form, repetition and alteration are fundamental for the abstract works of the Vienna based artist Suse Krawagna. On the occasion of the reopening of Kunsthalle Krems, works by this artist are on display in the exhibition "Abstract Painting Now". We visited Suse Krawagna at her studio and made a brief portrait there.

https://www.kunsthalle.at/


Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an credible style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

SUSE KRAWAGNA. Abstract Painting Now!

Kategorie: Künstleratelier, Porträt 2. Oktober 2017

Material, Form, Wiederholung und Abwandlung sind grundlegend für die abstrakten Arbeiten der Künstlerin Suse Krawagna.  Nun sind Arbeiten der Künstlerin anlässlich der Wiedereröffnung der Kunsthalle Krems in der Ausstellung "Abstract Painting Now!" zu sehen. Wir haben Suse Krawagna in ihrem Atelier besucht und ein kurzes Portrait geschaffen.

https://www.kunsthalle.at/


Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen authentischen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert – authentisch inszeniert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter