deutsche Version Facebook Twitter

OTHER WORLDS - Eva Schlegel, Manfred Wakolbinger

Category: Exhibition 11. August 2017

Claudio Cocca and Csaba Valentik present „OTHER WORLDS“, a joint exhibition by Eva Schlegel and Manfred Wakolbinger

Collaborating by means of photography, each one with his/her own approach, the two artists open new perspectives on potential universes – inner worlds as well as outer worlds. Schlegel‘s galactic worlds and Wakolbinger’s underwater images yield intermediate twilight zones, spaces and strange galaxies – images beyond our ordinary perceptions in everyday life….

The show in the Grenzkunsthalle in Jennersdorf was curated by Stella Plapp, who was awarded by the Federal Chancellery for her innovative achievements in the cultural domain.
The entrepreneurs and art patrons Cocca and Valentik regard the former storehouse building -located nearby the border in the South of Burgenland province- as a potential starting point for a permanent cultural institution. (written by Cem Angeli)

The exhibition in the Grenzkunst-Halle is open from August 12 until September 3, 2017, Monday to Friday from 3 p.m. to 6.30 p.m., Saturday, Sunday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.

http://www.grenzkunst.com/


Our offer – in the art sector

Audio and video productions as all-inclusive service

Our passion for art and our years of experience in the field of audio and video production enable us to produce complex content in a straightforward, authentic and aesthetically sophisticated way. Our approach stands out by its high committment, flexibility and efficiency.

The CastYourArt full-service offer for artists, galleries, museums, exhibition centers and other players in the art sector includes project development, an experienced storytelling resulting in an credible style, post-production and formats ready to be embeded in various internet media or to be used offline.

If you are interested in CastYourArt‘s editorial coverage with additional benefits, please contact us.

Contact

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Tel +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


More Info

Newsletter

Subscribe now to the new CastYourArt newsletter

english version Facebook Twitter

ANDERE WELTEN. Eva Schlegel, Manfred Wakolbinger

Kategorie: Ausstellung 11. August 2017

Claudio Cocca und Csaba Valentik präsentieren „ANDERE WELTEN“, die elfte große Ausstellung in der Grenzkunst-Halle (ehemals A&O) in Jennersdorf und haben dazu die beiden Künstler Eva Schlegel und Manfred Wakolbinger eingeladen.

Auf fotografische Weise ermöglichen die beiden Künstler, jeder mit seinem eigenen Zugang, im Zusammenspiel neue Sichtweisen auf mögliche Universen - der Außenwelt ebenso wie der Innenwelt. Aus den Raumwelten Schlegels und den Unterwasserbildern Wakolbingers ergeben sich Zwischenwelten, Räume und fremde Galaxien – Bilder jenseits unserer alltäglichen Wahrnehmungen.

Kuratiert wurde die Schau in der Grenzkunsthalle Jennersdorf von Stella Plapp, die letztes Jahr vom Bundeskanzleramt für ihre innovative Kulturarbeit ausgezeichnet wurde.

Die Unternehmer und Kunstförderer Cocca und Valentik betrachten die im Grenzland des Südburgenlands gelegene ehemalige Lagerhalle als möglichen Ausgangspunkt einer späteren fixen Kunstinstitution. (Text: Cem Angeli)

Die Vernissage findet am Samstag, 12. August 2017, um 15 Uhr statt. Die Ausstellung in der Grenzkunst-Halle ist vom 12. August bis 3. September 2017 jeweils Mittwoch bis Freitag von 15 bis 18.30 Uhr sowie Samstag und Sonntag von 14 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet.

http://www.grenzkunst.com/


Wir bieten - Im Kunstsektor

Audio- und Videoproduktion Full-Service
Durch unsere Leidenschaft für die Kunst und die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Audio- und Videoproduktion schaffen wir es, schwierige Inhalte einfach, authentisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvoll zu inszenieren. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Effizienz zeichnen unseren Produktionszugang aus.

Das CastYourArt Full-Service Angebot für Künstler*innen, Galerien, Museen, Ausstellungshäuser und andere Akteure im Kunstsektor beinhaltet Projektentwicklung, ein durchdachtes Storytelling für einen glaubwürdigen Stil, die Post-Produktion bis zur Einbindung in die Internet-Präsenzen.

Wenn Sie an CastYourArt „Redaktionelle Geschichten mit Mehrwert“ interessiert sind, dann schreiben Sie uns.

Kontakt

KA21 GmbH/ CastYourArt

Office Vienna
Gumpendorfer Str. 55
1060 Wien

Fon +43 1 99 717 21
E-Mail: office[at]castyourart.com


Weitere Info

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren: Der neue CastYourArt Newsletter